Metalwork

50 anni, 1967 - 2017

Kontakt

Adresser och kontaktpersoner 

Huvudkontor och lager 
Metal Work Sverige AB 
Modemgatan 7 
235 39 Vellinge 
Tel 040-42 07 00 
Fax 040-42 07 20 
E-post/order: metalwork@metalwork.se 


Direkttelefon och e-post: 

Thorstein Dam, VD +45 2023 8311
thorstein@metalwork.dk

Anette Johansson, Ekonomi 0721-827458
anette@metalwork.se

David Göransson, Kundcenterchef 0721-827510
david@metalwork.se

Jonas Tibblin, Säljtekniker 0721-827456 
jonas@metalwork.se

Mathias Söderlindh, Säljtekniker 0706-520581 
mathias@metalwork.se

Anna Vidas, Säljsupport 0708-221937 
anna@metalwork.se

Mikael Renblad, Key account manager 0702-081149
mikael@metalwork.se 

Jörgen Andersson, Key account manager 0706-218150
jorgen@metalwork.se

Claus Broberg, Distriktschef västra 0706-016241
claus@metalwork.se 

Michael Gustafsson, Distriktschef Östra/Norra 0705-389425 
michael@metalwork.se